The Rickroll

I’ve seen what has become an infamous Youtube video of former British…well, heart throb, I guess…Rick Astley linked to on several forums that I frequent. David brings it to his blog, along with an amusing pie chart.

Admittedly, I must say that there is an audio cassette of the album that this track came from, Whenever You Need Somebody, in the house here. I will consider finding it and taking a picture of myself holding the cassette if I get sufficient comments asking for it.

Leave a Reply

